Upcoming Events

12 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming K-Town Sound Show Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Feb 27 20206:15pmOpen Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 5 20206:15pmOpen Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 19 20206:15pmOpen Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 26 20206:15pmOpen Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 2 2020
to Sat, Apr 4 2020
 Region 4 Harmony Heartland Competition
Fri, Apr 3 2020 Quartet Competition
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Chorus Competition
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 SAI International Competition - Louisville, KY
Wed, Oct 14 2020 Quartet Semi Final
Thu, Oct 15 2020 Chorus Semi Final
Fri, Oct 16 2020 Quartet Final
Sat, Oct 17 2020 Chorus Final